Some things that make me happy

In no particular order:
-    Waking up to a new day
-    The first text of the day from my mum
-    Sitting in the sun with a cup of coffee and a good book
-    Stroking a cat
-    Checking my bank account and finding I actually have money in it
-    Caramel Lattes
-    Reading a good book
-    Standing under a hot shower
-    Spending time with my mother
-    Snuggling into my nice warm bed when it’s raining outside
-    Waffle cones with Kiwisoft icecream
-    Eggs Benedict
-    A clean and tidy house
-    Indian and Thai food
-    Spending time with my wonderful best friend Carole
-    When someone says thank you
-    Wearing something I know makes me look good
-    Taking my time cruising round the supermarket
-    Eating Subway – yum!
-    Friday nights, knowing I can sleep in the next morning