I love my Mother

There are many things that I am thankful for in my life, but I want to thank the universe for giving me a mother such as mine.

She is the nicest person - one of these people who always knows just what to say at the right moment. She really knows how to make people feel appreciated. She taught me the value of respect and tolerance, and respect is something that is sadly lacking in our world. She' is one of the most loving and compassionate persons that I know.

She is one of the most amazing people that I have ever met and I cherish every moment that I have with her.

Thank you Mum for all that you have done for me, do for me and share with me. I love you so much and think the world of you. I am so happy that I can enjoy your energy and presence.

Life is short. It happens in a single breath... and then it's gone. So I am taking the time to tell the world and you, my lovely Mum, just how much I love you. You're a beautiful person, both inside and out.

x x x x